Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 13, 2014

famous → phan

Saturday, June 28 -- Saturday, July 5, 2014

famous → phan

Friday, June 20 - Friday, June 27, 2014

st kirk/spock

Sunday, April 27- Thursday, May 1, 2014

misc → insomnia

Sunday, April 20 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

tv → sexlexia → large bet on myself

Friday April 18 - Saturday April 19, 2014.

    Are we missing your post, your community, or your journal? Leave us a note in the comments, or email us at trek.watch@gmail.com, and we'll add you to the reading list. Please check our posting guidelines before requesting that we add a link.

  • Fandom:
    Zines for Sale! There are both Kirk/Spock friendship and quality hardcore Kirk/Spock lovin’ zines available to add to your collection of classic Trek history.

    Send your fandom news to Trek News!
st kirk/spock

Sunday, April 13- Thursday April 17, 2014

buffy became the sun

Sunday, April 6- Thursday, April 10, 2014

misc → insomnia

Friday, March 28 - Saturday, April 5 2014